Staff

 
Laura Bernhard, English Department Chair
AP English Literature/English 221, English 10A
http://www.reitzenglish.com
Email to: laura.bernhard@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Joy Alldredge
AP English Language/English 111-112
Email to: joy.alldredge@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Cory Crowell
English 10H, English Lab, Linguistics/Advanced Composition
Email to: cory.crowell@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Stephen Gresham
English 11A, English 12A
http://greshamreitzenglish.weebly.com/
Email to: stephen.greshem@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Paula Harmon
AP English Language/English 111-112, Etymology, Genres
Email to: paula.harmon@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Erinn Jankowski
English 11A, English Learning Support
http://www.mrsjankowski.com
Email to: erinn.jankowski@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Beth Ann Katz
English/Speech
Email to : beth.katz@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Laura Lockyear
English 9A, English Learning Support
Email to: laura.lockyear@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Justin McCullough
English 9A, English 9H
Email to: Justin.mccullough@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Natalie Renner
AP English Literature/English 206, English 9A
http://natalierenner.weebly.com/
Email to: natalie.renner@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Rachel Rowe
English 9A, English 12A, Advanced Speech and Communication
http://reitzrowe.weebly.com/
Email to: rachel.rowe@evsc.k12.in.us
 
Jana Schlosser
English 9H, English 10A
Email to: jana.schlosser@evsc.k12.in.us
 
John Wells
English 12A, Student Publications
http://www.reitzjournalism.com
Email to: john.wells@evsc.k12.in.us